Board of Directors

Naresh Kothari

President

nareshk@gmail.com

Anup Pahade

Vice President

connectwithanup@gmail.com

Sonia Ghelani

General Secretary

soniaghelani@gmail.com

Prakash Ranka

Treasurer

pmranka@gmail.com

Dilip Shah

diliptki@gmail.com

Anant Jain

akjain@flash.net

Jinen Adenwala

jadentx@gmail.com

Rajesh Vinayaka

rvinayaka@hotmail.com

Jatin Shah

jatin7@gmail.com

Ranjit Dhelaria

rdhelaria@gmail.com

Gautam Daftary

gdaftary@gmail.com

Rohit Gangwal

rohit_gangwal@hotmail.com
Sub-Committee 2019