Board of Directors

Naresh Kothari

President

nareshk@gmail.com

Shreyans Jain

Vice President

shreyanshjain@yahoo.com

Jatin Shah

General Secretary

jatin7@gmail.com

Prakash Ranka

Treasurer

pmranka@gmail.com

Jinen Adenwala

jadentx@gmail.com

Dilip Shah

diliptki@gmail.com

Anant Jain

akjain@flash.net

Rohit Gangwal

rohit_gangwal@hotmail.com

Ranjit Dhelaria

rdhelaria@gmail.com

Ketan Jain

ketanjain23@gmail.com

Abhishek Jain

mail.abhishekjain@gmail.com

Bhaumik Kothari

bhaumik@gmail.com

Ajey Bavishi

ajeyfali@gmail.com
JSNT Committees (2020-2021)