Board of Directors

Naresh Kothari

President

nareshk@gmail.com

Shreyans Jain

Vice President

shreyanshjain@yahoo.com

Jatin Shah

General Secretary

jatin7@gmail.com

Prakash Ranka

Treasurer

pmranka@gmail.com

Dilip Shah

diliptki@gmail.com

Anant Jain

akjain@flash.net

Jinen Adenwala

jadentx@gmail.com

Rajesh Chamraj

Ketan Jain

ketanjain23@gmail.com

Abhishek Jain


Ranjit Dhelaria

rdhelaria@gmail.com

Rajendra Lodha


Rohit Gangwal

rohit_gangwal@hotmail.com
Committee 2020