Executive Committee

Please contact JSNT representative at 972-399-9176 to get access code for the facility.

https://sites.google.com/a/dfwjains.org/home/committee/executive-committee/NeeravDalal.jpg?attredirects=0

Virang Shah

President

virangshah@gmail.com214-495-6587

Naresh Kothari

Vice President

nareshk@gmail.com510-894-9398

Sonia Ghelani

General Secretary

soniaghelani@gmail.com 214-912-0214

Prakash Ranka

Treasurer

pmranka@gmail.com 972-849-3065

Atul Khara

Joint Treasurer

atulkhara@gmail.com469-831-2163

Anant Jain

akjain@flash.net

Dilip Shah

diliptki@gmail.com214-924-6645

Jinen Adenwala

jadentx@gmail.com214-455-4008

Prakash Dhoka

Kkripainc@gmail.com214-634-9998

Rajesh Vinayaka

rvinayaka@hotmail.com214-783-7406

Jatin Shah

jatin7@gmail.com

Pradeep Vaidya

pv49@hotmail.com