Executive Committee & Board

https://sites.google.com/a/dfwjains.org/home/committee/executive-committee/NeeravDalal.jpg?attredirects=0

Virang Shah

President

virangshah@gmail.com

Naresh Kothari

Vice President

nareshk@gmail.com

Sonia Ghelani

General Secretary

soniaghelani@gmail.com

Prakash Ranka

Treasurer

pmranka@gmail.com

Anant Jain

akjain@flash.net

Dilip Shah

diliptki@gmail.com

Jinen Adenwala

jadentx@gmail.com

Rajesh Vinayaka

rvinayaka@hotmail.com

Prakash Dhoka

Kkripainc@gmail.com

Jatin Shah

jatin7@gmail.com

Pradeep Vaidya

pv49@hotmail.com
Sub-Committee