Board of Directors & Committees

Naresh Kothari

President

nareshk@gmail.com510-894-9398

Sonia Ghelani

General Secretary

soniaghelani@gmail.com214-912-0214

Prakash Ranka

Treasurer

pmranka@gmail.com972-849-3065

Dilip Shah

diliptki@gmail.com

Anant Jain

akjain@flash.net

Jinen Adenwala

jadentx@gmail.com

Rajesh Vinayaka

rvinayaka@hotmail.com
https://sites.google.com/a/dfwjains.org/home/committee/executive-committee/NeeravDalal.jpg?attredirects=0
Virang Shah virangshah@gmail.com214-495-6587

Jatin Shah

jatin7@gmail.com

Ranjit Dhelaria

rdhelaria@gmail.com

Gautam Daftary

gdaftary@gmail.com

Rohit Gangwal

rohit_gangwal@hotmail.com
Sub-Committee 2019